The Way Things Ought to Be - Inscribed by Rush Limbaugh/Clipped Jacket/Very Good For Sale


The Way Things Ought to Be - Inscribed by Rush Limbaugh/Clipped Jacket/Very Good
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Buy Now

The Way Things Ought to Be - Inscribed by Rush Limbaugh/Clipped Jacket/Very Good:
$65.00

Clipped dust jacket mildly bumped corners,excellent pages- see photos.


This is a fantastic opportunity to own a piece of history inscribed by the legendary Rush Limbaugh. The book, titled "The Way Things Ought to Be," is a first edition with a clipped jacket in very good condition. This collectible item is perfect for fans of Rush Limbaugh and those interested in political commentary.


Please note that the autograph has not been authenticated. The book was manufactured in the United States and is an original piece. Don't miss out on this chance to own a special piece of memorabilia.


Buy Now


Other Related Items:



Related Items:

Boveda 69% RH 2-Way Humidity Control - Protects & Restores - Size 60 - 20 Count picture

Boveda 69% RH 2-Way Humidity Control - Protects & Restores - Size 60 - 20 Count

$89.99



The Way of the Househusband Gokushufudou Vol. 1-14 Latest Full Set Manga Comics picture

The Way of the Househusband Gokushufudou Vol. 1-14 Latest Full Set Manga Comics

$106.99



Boveda 58% RH 2-Way Humidity Control - Protects & Restores - Size 67 - 4 Count picture

Boveda 58% RH 2-Way Humidity Control - Protects & Restores - Size 67 - 4 Count

$22.99