2016 Panini Prime Cuts Baseball 5-Box Case Break #19 SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS For Sale


2016 Panini Prime Cuts Baseball 5-Box Case Break #19 SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS


This item has been shown 48 times.

Buy Now

2016 Panini Prime Cuts Baseball 5-Box Case Break #19 SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS:
$33

Jaspy's Case Breaks is proud to present this:


2016 Panini Prime Cuts Baseball 5-Box Case Break #19

THE YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM AND RECORDING WILL BE AVAILABLE ON YOUTUBE.COM/JASPYS


Please read the full description before offerding on any teams.


The winning buyer of this sale will receive ALL of the cards pulled of the team in the title from the product in the title.


Please note there is NO GUARANTEE that you will get any autograph, relic, or numbered card from the team you purchase.


You are NOT offerDING ON A Pack, Box, or CASE of cards. You are offerding on a GROUP BREAK.


Break Schedule for 4/26/19:


10:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Pacific: 2016 Panini Prime Cuts Baseball 5-Box Case Break #18

10:20 PM Eastern / 7:20 PM Pacific: 2016 Panini Prime Cuts Baseball 5-Box Case Break #19

10:40 PM Eastern / 7:40 PM Pacific: 2018 Bowman Chrome Baseball 6-Box 1/2 Hobby Case Break #11

11:05 PM Eastern / 8:05 PM Pacific: 2018 Bowman Chrome Baseball 6-Box 1/2 Hobby Case Break #12

11:30 PM Eastern / 8:30 PM Pacific: 2016/17 Panini Spectra Basketball 3-Box 1/2 Case Break #5

11:50 PM Eastern / 8:50 PM Pacific: 2016/17 Panini Spectra Basketball 3-Box 1/2 Case Break #6


SOCIAL MEDIA:


Watch our breaks a week live on our YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/jaspys (copy and paste into your browser)

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram: @JaspysBreaks

RULES and FAQ:


WE DO NOT REFUND SHIPPING FOR ANY REASON. IF YOU DO NOT GET ANY CARDS IN THE BREAK, WE WILL SHIP YOU A PACK OF CARDS OR A RANDOM CARD FROM OUR COLLECTION.


  • Shipping is $3.49. If you buy more than one team, we will combine invoice for you. $0.25 each additional team bought. Please wait for us to send an invoice!

  • Please allow 3-4 business days for the cards to be sorted and shipped.


  • All payments are due before the break starts. If you do not pay before the break starts, you will be possibly forfeiting your team for that break.


  • All breaks are recorded and posted to our YouTube channel as soon as the break is over.


  • We are the best packers and shippers in the hobby. We have been doing breaks for over 5 years, and been in the industry for generations. All hits are sleeved and toploaded during or after the break. ALL CARDS SHIP.


  • Multi-team cards are all randomized right after each break. There are no majority rules.


  • If there is a college card pulled, we will go by the GroupBreakChecklist or Cardboard Connection. If there is no checklist, it will go to the team they are currently playing for if active, or the team they played for the longest if retired.


  • All Panini Rewards Points are randomized.


  • CALIFORNIA BUYERS ARE REQUIRED TO PAY SALES TAX ON PURCHASE PLUS S&H!


  • You are NOT offerDING ON A Pack, Box, or CASE of cards. You are offerding on a GROUP BREAK.


  • E-CHECKS ARE NOT GOING TO BE ACCEPTED UNLESS APPROVED BEFORE PURCHASE.




Buy Now


Other Related Items:



Lot Of 2 1996 Derek Jeter Finest Cards Sterling Silver picture
Lot Of 2 1996 Derek Jeter Finest Cards Sterling Silver


Los Angeles Angels 2019 Immaculate Collection 1/2 Case 4 Box Break #4 Panini picture
Los Angeles Angels 2019 Immaculate Collection 1/2 Case 4 Box Break #4 Panini


2019 Topps Opening Day Shohei Ohtani #100 Los Angeles Angels La Japan picture
2019 Topps Opening Day Shohei Ohtani #100 Los Angeles Angels La Japan


Vintage 1949 Bowman Baseball Card # 60 Yankees Yogi Berra Autographed Auto 9 Coa picture
Vintage 1949 Bowman Baseball Card # 60 Yankees Yogi Berra Autographed Auto 9 Coa


2019 Topps Finest Trevor Story Base Lot Of (3) picture
2019 Topps Finest Trevor Story Base Lot Of (3)


1989 Upper Deck Ken Griffey Jr. #1 Hof Mariners Rookie Card Mint ~ Full Hologram picture
1989 Upper Deck Ken Griffey Jr. #1 Hof Mariners Rookie Card Mint ~ Full Hologram


1955 Bowman Whitey Ford Card #59 Ex+ picture
1955 Bowman Whitey Ford Card #59 Ex+


J.d. Martinez 2019 Topps Heritage High Number Short Print #475 picture
J.d. Martinez 2019 Topps Heritage High Number Short Print #475


2014 Bowman Cristian Yelich #106 picture
2014 Bowman Cristian Yelich #106